The Board of Trustees has overall legal responsibility for the charity. Collectively making strategic decisions, planning for the future, taking responsibility for the management of the charity and for ensuring finances are effectively managed.

Our current Board of Trustees consists of:

Keith McAllister – Acting Chair

Michelle Stephens – Treasurer and Chair of Finance Committee

David Woods

Michael McKenna – Member of Fundraising Committee

Alan Kerry – Member of Fundraising Committee

Councillor Joanne Calvert

Bekki Thompson – Chair of Fundraising Committee

Dr Zafar Iqbal


To contact the Board, please email with the subject “FAO Board of Trustees”